Committee - 2019/2020

The Committee meets monthly to discuss the direction and future of the Guild including any issues or concerns from Members.

Please contact the committee via email on:

President- Ursula Alexander-Smith

Past President- Natasha Amendola

Secretary-  Judith Mottram

Treasurer- Jan Brown

Craft Supply convenor- Dorothy Robb

Gallery Convenor- Carmel Parker

Committee- Nancy Young, Margaret Counihan

Reporting to the committee but not elected;

Membership Secretary- Natasha Amendola

Teaching Convenor- Carmel Hanna

Exhibition Convenor- vacant

Librarian- Teresa Bennett

Affiliated Groups- Jay Petersen

Website Manager- Ruth Mitchell